The Mr. T Experience - Road to Ruin cassette

The Mr. T Experience - Road to Ruin cassette

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre order (ships in June 22nd) MR. T EXPERIENCE, Road to Ruin cover album is a highly sought-after item in the MTX catalog. Originally released in 1998 as part of the RAMONES cover series by Clearview Records, it had a limited pressing, including an ultra-rare tour edition with a hand-screened cover. 25 years later, Little Lost Girl has reissued the 8-track and cassette, preserving its collectability. It has been remastered by Justin Perkins of Mystery Room Mastering for optimal sound quality. Limited 50 cassettes is on a yellow shell with full color J-CARD.  






1. I Just Want To Have Something To Do


2. I Wanted Everything


3. Don't Come Close


4. I Don't Need You


5. Needles And Pins


6. I'm Against It








7. I Wanna Be Sedated


8. Go Mental


9. Questioningly


10. She's The One


11. Bad Brain


12. It's A Long Way Back