Spot Mcrackin - New Tricks (8-track) (first run)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Get ready for some Pop Punk Rock And Roll Goodness
Featuring all Mcrackins as well as members of Dirtbag Republic, Jay Gauvin (The Prozacs), Chris Damien Doll from SUiCiDE BOMBERS

Huge thanks to Andrew Cairns for his awesome work on the layout! 

Also our egg brother Fil Mcrackin recent suffered a stroke. $5 from every 8-track sale will go to help Fil recover. 


You can find an awesome review of the album here (thanks to Heather Wheaton of the dummy room) :

Release date is May 13th